Andhra Pradesh Priorities
Home Menu

Meet The Eminent Panel

The Andhra Pradesh Priorities project is happy to announce the members of its Eminent Panel.

Nobel Laureate in economics, Professor Finn Kydland, is joined by leading economists from Andhra Pradesh and India - Mahendra Dev, Vinita Bali and Nisha Agrawal. The Eminent Panel members will read all of the research papers, listen to presentations and put questions to the researchers at an academic conference in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, in June 2018.

Click here to learn more about the Eminent Panel.