FE43DF93-13CD-493E-BEF2-A77A9E7D6926 Copenhagen Consensus Center Logo
Copenhagen Consensus Center

United Nations Experts

Communicable Diseases

Peter Salama UNICEF


Eva Busza UNDP


Cream Wright UNICEF

Financial Instability

Alexander Tieman IMF

Governance and Corruption

Elia Armstrong UN division for public administration and development management, DESA

Malnutrition and Hunger

Ian Darnton-Hill UNICEF

Population: Migration

Joseph Chamie Center for Migration Studies

Sanitation and Water

Vanessa Tobin UNICEF

Subsidies and Trade Barriers

Santiago Fernandez de Cordoba UNCTAD